Lessons & Courses


Term payments can be made with the following options:

You can even claim back up to 70% off your fees  through HMRC.

Please contact for more information on the best payment method for you.

 

Term Dates 2017 / 2018


Autumn Term 2017 

Starts: Mon 4th September
Finishes: Sat 23rd December
   
Half Term: Mon 23rd Oct - Sun 29th Oct
Duration: 15 weeks

 Spring Term 2018

Starts: Mon 8th January
Finishes: Sat 31st March
  (we are open Fri 30th March Bank Holiday)
Half Term: Mon 12th Feb - Sun 18th Feb
Duration: 11 weeks

 Summer Term 2018

Starts: Mon 16th April
Finishes: Sat 21st July
  (we are open Mon 7th May Bank Holiday)
Half Term: Mon 28th May - Sun 3rd June
Duration: 13 weeks